Top Stories

Mon, Feb 20 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb 20 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Thu, Feb. 23
Women's Basketball at
Illinois Institute of Technology - Won 43-36
Tue, Feb. 21
Women's Basketball at
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Lost 43-39
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Maranatha Baptist University - Lost 95-90
Women's Basketball at
Maranatha Baptist University - Lost 59-52
Thu, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball at
Illinois Institute of Technology - Lost 89-56
Tue, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball vs
College of the Ozarks - Lost 75-67
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
Indiana University Northwest - Lost 79-60
Women's Basketball vs
(13) Indiana University Northwest - Lost 66-36
Tue, Feb. 7
Women's Basketball at
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College - Cncl
Sat, Feb. 4
Women's Basketball vs
Grace Bible College - Lost 48-47
Wed, Mar. 8
Baseball at
Morthland College - 3PM CST
Fri, Mar. 10
Baseball vs
Robert Morris University -   CST
Baseball vs
Robert Morris University - Game 2
Sat, Mar. 11
Baseball vs
Robert Morris University -   CST
Baseball vs
Robert Morris University - Game 2
Tue, Mar. 14
Baseball at
Principia College - 5PM CST
Baseball at
Principia College - Game 2
Fri, Mar. 17
Baseball vs
Maranatha Baptist University - Game 2
Baseball vs
Maranatha Baptist University - 1PM CST
Sat, Mar. 18
Baseball vs
Maranatha Baptist University -   CST
Mobile Home | Full Site