Top Stories

Wed, Jan 18 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan 14 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jan 11 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball vs
Trinity International University - Lost 63-54
Mon, Jan. 16
Men's Basketball at
Boyce College - Lost 98-96 (OT)
Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Moody Bible Institute - Lost 81-74
Women's Basketball vs
Maranatha Baptist University - Lost 50-33
Tue, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 69-51
Women's Basketball vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Won 58-47
Sat, Jan. 7
Women's Basketball at
Crowley's Ridge College - Lost 73-49
Tue, Jan. 3
Men's Basketball vs
Haskell Indian Nations University - Lost 67-48
C of O Classic
Mon, Jan. 2
Men's Basketball at
College of the Ozarks - Lost 94-78
C of O Classic
Sat, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Goshen College - Lost 75-71
Thu, Jan. 19
JV Men's Basketball vs
Concordia Seminary-St. Louis - 7PM CST
Fri, Jan. 20
Men's Basketball at
Indiana University Northwest - 3PM CST
Live Video
A.I.I. Classic
Women's Basketball at
(14) Indiana University Northwest - 1PM CST
Live Video
A.I.I. Classic
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball vs
(7) Rochester College - 1PM CST
Live Video
A.I.I. Classic
Women's Basketball vs
Rochester College - 11AM CST
Live Video
A.I.I. Classic
Mon, Jan. 23
Women's Basketball vs
Roosevelt University - 7PM CST
Tue, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball at
Eureka College - 7:30PM CST
Fri, Jan. 27
Women's Basketball at
Emmaus Bible College - 5PM CST
Mon, Jan. 30
Men's Basketball at
Central Christian College - 7PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Central Christian College - 5PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site