Top Stories

Tue, Feb 28 - [LCU]

Scoreboard

Sat, Apr. 22
Baseball vs
Maranatha Baptist University - Won 3-2
Baseball vs
Maranatha Baptist University - Won 12-1
Wed, Apr. 19
Baseball vs
Blackburn College - Won 11-5
Mon, Apr. 17
Baseball at
Eureka College - Lost 9-3
Tue, Apr. 11
Baseball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Lost 8-0 (7)
Baseball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Lost 7-4
Wed, Apr. 5
Baseball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Rain Out
Baseball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Rain Out
Mon, Apr. 3
Baseball vs
Purdue University Northwest - Rain Out
Baseball vs
Purdue University Northwest - Rain Out
Tue, Apr. 25
Baseball at
Maranatha Baptist University - 11:30AM CST
Live Stats
Baseball at
Maranatha Baptist University - Game 2
Live Stats
Fri, Apr. 28
Baseball at
Crowley's Ridge College - 1PM CST
Baseball at
Crowley's Ridge College - Game 2
Sat, Apr. 29
Baseball at
Crowley's Ridge College - 12PM CST
Baseball at
Crowley's Ridge College - Game 2
Thu, May 4
Baseball vs
Arlington Baptist College - Game 2
Baseball vs
Arlington Baptist College - 1PM CST
Fri, May 5
Baseball vs
Arlington Baptist College - Game 2
Baseball vs
Arlington Baptist College - 11AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X