Top Stories

Mon, Oct 09 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Oct. 13
Men's Soccer at
Nebraska Christian College - Lost 4-2
Women's Soccer vs
Johnson & Wales University - Lost 10-0
Thu, Oct. 12
Volleyball at
Eureka College - Won 3-1
Tue, Oct. 10
Men's Soccer vs
Maranatha Baptist University - Lost 5-2
Mon, Oct. 9
Volleyball vs
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College - Won 3-0
Sat, Oct. 7
Baseball vs
Trinity International University - Rain Out
Baseball vs
Trinity International University - Rain Out
Men's Soccer vs
Calvary Bible College - Lost 3-2 (OT)
Thu, Oct. 5
Volleyball vs
Indiana University Northwest - Won 3-1
Tue, Oct. 3
Men's Soccer vs
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy - Lost 2-1
Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Moody Bible Institute - 2PM CT
Wed, Oct. 25
Women's Soccer vs
Rockford College - 4PM CT
Volleyball vs
Lindenwood University - 7PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
Volleyball vs
Central College - 3:30PM CT
Barker Tournament
Volleyball vs
Westminster College - 5:30PM CT
Barker Tournament
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball at
Grace University - 3PM CT
Women's Soccer at
Stephens College - 12PM CT
Volleyball at
Illinois Wesleyan - 10AM CT
Barker Tournament
Volleyball vs
Wisconsin Lutheran College - 2PM CT
Barker Tournament
Mon, Oct. 30
Men's Basketball at
Judson University - 7PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X